Spiritual Direction Resource List

Each of our students is required to meet with a qualified spiritual director while they are engaged in the training. Following is a listing of spiritual directors who are graduates of Sustainable Faith's School of Spiritual Direction, having taken two years of training with some being teachers of our course. Each has a good amount of experience in offering direction. It’s not required to meet with someone on this particular list. This is merely a resource for those who are looking for someone to meet with. We do recommend that you find a director who is not the teacher of your particular course. Feel free to contact these directors using the contact information provided.


Arizona: Phoenix Area

Sonia Dodd; in person/Skype/FaceTime

Donna Klitzke; in person

Danny Mullins; in person/Skype/Zoom/phone

Janice Tarleton; in person/Skype

Wendy Taylor; in person/Skype/FaceTime

Dezi Wortsell; in person/phone

 

Colorado: Denver
Fran Love: in person/Skype/FaceTime

Colorado: Fort Collins
Vicki Wehmeyer: in person/Skype/FaceTime, (accompanies for The Spiritual Exercises)

Georgia: Atlanta

G. Allen Pentonartistallen@gmail.com; in person/Skype
Nancy Pentonpentonn1@gmail.com; in person/Phone/Skype
Mary Jean Phillips: mjphillips6@yahoo.com; in person/Phone/Skype                                        
Karen karen@srsoln.com; in person/Skype
Sally Wolfesallynwolfe@gmail.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime

Illinois: Chicago area
Joan Kelleyjoan-kelley@comcast.net; in person/Skype

Indiana: Fishers
Karen Block Kblock@comcast.net;  in person/Phone/Skype/FaceTime

Indiana: Indianapolis
Beth Boorambethbooram@sbcglobal.net; in person/Skype/FaceTime

Indiana: Lafayette
Kate Cogswellkate@invitationaljourney.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime
Sharon Hendersonsjhenderzone@gmail.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime

Indiana: Oldenburg
Sibyl Townersibyl@onelifemaps.com; in person/Skype

Maryland: Baltimore
Steven Hamilton: steven@vineyardjusticenetwork.org; in person/Skype

Missouri: Columbia                                                                                                                                                                   
Kim Nielsen kim@transformingexperiences.org in person/ Skype / phone

New Hampshire: Londonderry
Bryan Larsonbryan@salemvineyard.org; in person/Skype/FaceTime
Natalie Larson: pastornat@comcast.net; in person/Skype/FaceTime

New York: Buffalo
Joelle: joelle.herskind@jrchc.org; in person

New York: Syracuse
Chris Goral: chris@vineyardny.org: in person / FaceTime / Skype

North Carolina: Raleigh
Dan Davis: ddavis08@hotmail.com; in person/phone/Skype/Facetime
Judy Davis: whispersinthewaterfall@gmail.com; in person/phone/Skype/FaceTime
Barbara Orthner: Barbara@raleighvineyard.org; in person

Ohio: Cincinnati
Todd Longthurston.long@yahoo.com; in person/phone/Skype/FaceTime
Joy Norman: joy.y.norman@gmail.com; in person/Skype
Dan Henry: dan@pilgrimheart.ioin person/Skype/FaceTime

Ohio: Columbus
Jared Patrick Boydjaredpatrickboyd@gmail.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime
Sara Carlisle: sara@rootedsf.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime                                                                                                              Judy Harris; harris12412@gmail.com; in person/phone/skype.                                                                                           Jody Nixonjody_nixon@mac.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime                                                                                                                            Deborah Scott; Dawscott@att.net; in person/phone/skype.

Ohio: Oxford
Kathleen Bolduc: katebolduc@gmail.com; in person/Skype

Texas: Richmond
Renae Norwood: renae@leckhamptonhomes.com; in person/Skype/FaceTime

Texas: Sugar Land
Jane Hardesty: janehardesty@comcast.net; in person/Skype

Virginia: Manassas
Donna Baker: donna@donnabakerenterprises.com; in person / Skype                                                                          Mary Yerkes:  mary@maryyerkes.com or mjyerkes@verizon.net ; in person / Skype / phone

Virginia: Richmond
Janice Burns: jk@burnskids.com ; in person / Skype / phone                                                                                           Susan Cromer: cromer.susan@gmail.com ; in person / Skype-Google Hangout / phone                                                        Becky Peters: beckypeters1@msn.com; in person / Skype / phone